Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 9 months 2 days ago onto Book Giveaways

Big Book Giveaways

Source: http://bookluver.com/subscribe

Winning new books in a book giveaway is exciting! So check out our list of books we are giving away in different genre competitions. We run contests every month so keep popping in here to see other book giveaways or join our mailing list to be notified of new book giveaways.

Book Luvers will lose themselves in our big bundle book giveaways.

Each year we run an Easter Book Treasure Trove, a Summer Bumper Book Bonanza and Christmas Readers Hamper where we give away hundreds of books from authors and publishers.

Get Notified

To ensure you find out when you can enter, simply subscribe to our mailing list here and click competitions and giveaways. Then when are have our next giveway you will get notified directly to your inbox!

Keep Watching

If you don't want to join our mailing list, pop over here every month to see both our monthly book giveaways and our big yearly book competitions where we give away 100s of books.

Summer Book Bonanza

Book Luver is running a Summer Bumper Book Bonanza and will soon be releasing all the details. For now, we are gathering and collecting 100s of books to give away. In April this year we gave away more than 250 books from publisher's new books published, so be sure to join our our mailing list to get notified.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Book Luver's December Book Offers NewsletterWin Amazon VouchersGrab your FREE historical thrillerTimeless by Dana LyonsBook Giveaways Every MonthWin A Three Month Floral Bouquet SubscriptionFor fans of Psychological ThrillersHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseJanuary Book Giveaways
The Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

The Grotto's Secret Blood Stained Knife
Win Amazon Vouchers
The Power of Six Sci-Fi Giveaway
The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance
Fighting For Eden Historical Romance Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Create A Character Competition
Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Chasing Stars New Adult Romance Book Giveaway
The Art of Healing Women's Fiction Book Giveaway
Win A Personalised Goes to Sleep Book

3 Likes

SPENCE's picture
Jean's picture
Bluebonnet74's picture
Scroll to top