Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 2 years 1 month ago onto Book Giveaways

Big Book Giveaways

Winning new books in a book giveaway is exciting! So check out our list of books we are giving away in different genre competitions. We run contests every month so keep popping in here to see other book giveaways or join our mailing list to be notified of new book giveaways.

Book Luvers will lose themselves in our big bundle book giveaways.

Each year we run an Easter Book Treasure Trove, a Summer Bumper Book Bonanza and Christmas Readers Hamper where we give away hundreds of books from authors and publishers.

Get Notified

To ensure you find out when you can enter, simply subscribe to our mailing list here and click competitions and giveaways. Then when are have our next giveway you will get notified directly to your inbox!

Keep Watching

If you don't want to join our mailing list, pop over here every month to see both our monthly book giveaways and our big yearly book competitions where we give away 100s of books.

Summer Book Bonanza

Book Luver is running a Summer Bumper Book Bonanza and will soon be releasing all the details. For now, we are gathering and collecting 100s of books to give away. In April this year we gave away more than 250 books from publisher's new books published, so be sure to join our our mailing list to get notified.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseCreate A Character CompetitionThe Torcal Trilogy Full BoxsetFree BooksPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowPsychological Thriller Authors To FollowThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery ThrillerYour Cat In A BookA Historical Conspiracy Thriller Free Books
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win Social Media for a New Age
Win An Iconic Bookchair
Win a Kindle Fire for Summer
The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway
Red Flags Thriller Giveaway
The Positive Trait Thesaurus
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

You're Not Alone Romantic Suspense Book Giveaway
Speeches of Note Christmas Giveaway
The Fallen Star Book Giveaway
Nobody Wants Your Stuff Non Fiction Giveaway
Histories Book Giveaway
Win the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss Challenge

3 Likes

SPENCE's picture
Jean's picture
Bluebonnet74's picture

Welcome to our Book Review Club

Readers are welcome to read any of these books in exchange for a short review. Please log in to download your chosen review copies.

Scroll to top