Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne

Pinned 1 year 8 months ago onto Book Giveaways

Big Book Giveaways

Source: http://bookluver.com/subscribe

Winning new books in a book giveaway is exciting! So check out our list of books we are giving away in different genre competitions. We run contests every month so keep popping in here to see other book giveaways or join our mailing list to be notified of new book giveaways.

Book Luvers will lose themselves in our big bundle book giveaways.

Each year we run an Easter Book Treasure Trove, a Summer Bumper Book Bonanza and Christmas Readers Hamper where we give away hundreds of books from authors and publishers.

Get Notified

To ensure you find out when you can enter, simply subscribe to our mailing list here and click competitions and giveaways. Then when are have our next giveway you will get notified directly to your inbox!

Keep Watching

If you don't want to join our mailing list, pop over here every month to see both our monthly book giveaways and our big yearly book competitions where we give away 100s of books.

Summer Book Bonanza

Book Luver is running a Summer Bumper Book Bonanza and will soon be releasing all the details. For now, we are gathering and collecting 100s of books to give away. In April this year we gave away more than 250 books from publisher's new books published, so be sure to join our our mailing list to get notified.

Share The Luv: 
5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
Genre: 
Comments
Leave your comment below
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Psychological Thriller Authors To FollowFree BooksElixa - Prequel To The Luna LegacyBig Book GiveawaysBook Luver's October NewsletterWin Amazon Voucher By Following Us On Twitter Subscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseThe Sacred Symbol Historical Mystery Thriller
The Luna Legacy - Free Chapters
Originally pinned by

Paula Wynne

Win Social Media for a New Age
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller
Harry Potter Giveaway For Authors
Mastering the Virgin Erotica Book Giveaway
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Sign up to hear about more book giveaways
Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway
Free Books
Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway
WIN A Silver Hummingbird Necklace Giveaway
Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win

3 Likes

SPENCE's picture
Jean's picture
Bluebonnet74's picture
Scroll to top