fbpx 2021 Summer Kindle Fire Giveaway | Book Luver

Save

Save

Team Book Luver's picture
Team Book Luver

Pinned 5 months 2 weeks ago onto Book Giveaways

Book Luver 2021 Summer Kindle Fire Giveaway

Check out these book summer kindle downloads from Book Luver authors who would love for you to read their stories and review them on Amazon or other book stores.

Strange Curse and Blood

Fantasy: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/mfzxs0lcjc

 

Box Set Best Health&Fitness Books

Non Fiction: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/vhe2qdobh5

  

Romantic Dystopian

Sci-Fi, Dystopian and Futuristic:  https://claims.prolificworks.com/free/gRc8tyYV

 

Goodbye, Orchid

Womens: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/sdw0qzrf7q

 

A Dream Come True

Fantasy: https://www.subscribepage.com/chariss_walker_facebook

 

The Arrest

Thriller-Suspense-Crime: christertholin.one/free

  

The Forgotten Ones

Paranormal: https://storyoriginapp.com/giveaways/00bbc0aa-67e4-11ea-83e3-77d0598ef2ec

 

Den of Snakes

Thriller-Suspense-Crime: https://storyoriginapp.com/giveaways/70c3d43e-79d4-11eb-8929-0360d1770679

  

The First Encounter

Thriller-Suspense-Crime: https://storyoriginapp.com/directdownloads/47d3a88d-1e87-4297-8d7b-88b9f...

 

How to Buy a Planet

Sci-Fi, Dystopian and Futuristic: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/gz8n0qqyoh

 

FarSight: Blind Fury

Fantasy: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/iohnm1ab5y

 

Og-Grim-Dog: The Three-Headed Ogre

Fantasy: https://buy.bookfunnel.com/p0wypkrn51

 

Monet & Oscar: The Essence of Light

Historical Fiction: https://www.givernybooks.com/promo-page

 

Loyalty's Web

Romance-Historical, Sweet, Western: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/6l4p8enxt4

 

His Curvy Prize

Romance-Hot, Erotica: https://BookHip.com/NAFAFQX

 

Trial of the Red Rune

Fantasy: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/bydvqqxyts

 

Eat to Prevent and Control Disease

Non Fiction: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/uboancol2k

 

A Drop of Magic

Paranormal: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/npgchblups

 

One Step Back: A Titus Ray

Thriller-Suspense-Crime: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/f8ccu21wtc

 

Vision of the Heart

Womens: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/v047lyfv6f

 

Mack: The Alpha's Mate

Paranormal: https://books2read.com/u/mgGW10

 

Cry Mercy, Cry Love

Womens: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/1eqxgf2g42

 

Warmonger

Paranormal: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/2ibsb7xlnb

 

Take Charge: Tips From THE Interviewer

Non Fiction: https://BookHip.com/PLJNKCJ

 

Temperance and the Montgomery

Paranormal: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/k4vhtb42xa

Strange Curse and Blood
Humour: https://gumroad.com/l/iliqj

Kingdom of Embers
Fantasy: https://BookHip.com/JTVZRH

 

Fowl Murder
Cozy Mystery: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/xc0gzuafm7 

Merchants and Maji
Sci-Fi, Dystopian and Futuristic: https://dl.bookfunnel.com/bkwlug3eb5 

Find Shay
Romance-Hot, Erotica: https://BookHip.com/NWTBBFV

 

 

Share The Luv: 
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
Pinned onto the category

Book Giveaways

Readers Book Review ClubBook Luver's October NewsletterHistorical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate MosseFollow Us On Twitter To Win Amazon VouchersSubscribe To Hear About Book Giveaways in our newsletter every month.Hannibal Lecter GiveawayBook Luver 2021 Summer Kindle Fire GiveawayHarry Potter GiveawayAvatar Giveaway
For fans of Psychological Thrillers
Originally pinned by

Team Book Luver

For Fans Of Atmospheric Romance Fiction
For Fans of Gone Girl
For Fans of Steve Berry
Books For Fans of Preston and Child
For Fans of Richard Dawkins
Pinned onto the board

Book Giveaways

Book Luver 2021 Summer Review Book Giveaway
Book Luver 2021 Summer Kindle Fire Giveaway
Scroll to top