Save

Save

For Fans of Scott Mariani

Books For Fans of Scott Mariani

Scott Mariani writes fast paced thrillers with lots of action, conspiracythreads, historical elements and tons of mystery. Like his thrilling action scenes, his books are published thick and fast. But if you've read them all and want to find similar authors with books, the list of similar books below are for fans who like Scott Mariani and who can't get enough of his books!

Mario Reading

Twitter: http://twitter.com/marioreading
Website: http://www.marioreading.com/
With a collection of series and a selection of individual books Mario Reading is an established writer.  One of his series focuses on Nostradamus while the other one is about Templars and his character John Hart.  Mario got into books at a young age when he

James Rollins

Twitter: http://twitter.com/jamesrollins
Website: http://jamesrollins.com/
With a good selection of books James Rollins is a New York Times bestselling author.  A former vet, Rollins found that creating characters on paper was a better career for him.  Works from Rollins have been translated into many languages and they are well-know for both the action and adventure.

Dominic Selwood

Twitter: http://twitter.com/DominicSelwood
Website: http://www.dominicselwood.com/
Dominic Selwood is both a writer for the Daily Telegraph and a novelist.  Just like James Becker, Dominic Selwood's books have the theme of religion and the crusades.  Part of his inspiration came from growing up in Cyprus and exploring the ruins of the crusades.  Another part of his inspiration comes from his time as a barrister.

Paul Sussman

Twitter: https://twitter.com/paulsussman1
Website: http://paul-sussman.com/
Bestselling author Paul Sussman was an archeologist and journalist originally, he uses that experience to create what he calls intelligent novels.  With around ten books to his name Paul was quite the accomplished author.  Unfortunately, Paul Sussman passed away in 2012, suddenly.  Most of his works are available on Amazon in a variety of different formats. Paul died very suddenly from a ruptured aneurysm in May 2012 so his wife Alicky keeps his website updated.

If you love the historical thriller genre, sign up to Paula Wynne's Conspiracy Mystery Thriller Reades mailing list to hear about more books in this genre. Or subscribe to Book Luver's genre lists to find out when similar books will be published.

Grab free chapters of The Grotto's Secret here!

Scroll to top