Save

Save

For Fans of Preston and Child

Books For Fans of Preston and Child

Preston and Child isn’t one author, but two. Douglas Preston and Lincoln Child work on books together. Since forming their author partnership, they have written 24 books.  Their books contain action, adventure, and even horror.  Both of them have become very big in the writing world.

Here is a list of authors similar to Preston and Child for readers of books rammed with action, adventure, conspiracy, historical artifacts and loads more. If you like Preston and Child, don't miss these similar authors.

Rob Swigart

Website: http://www.robswigart.com/
Rob Swigart started off his writing career as a reporter/journalist.  Working for a variety of different outfits he was able to gather a lot of experience.  Now he writes both fiction and non-fiction masterpieces.  His most recently published pieces deals with the inquisition being brought to the present time and documents from the past playing a role.

Bill Thompson

Website: http://billthompsonbooks.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/BThompsonBooks
Bill's lifelong passion was to write archaeological thrillers.  Bill has always had a burning interest in archaeological finds, mysteries of the past, unexplained things in the jungle and stories of adventure in remote places.  Over the years he traveled extensively around the world and visited sites such as Machu Picchu, Stonehenge, Avebury, Egypt, Petra and many ancient Olmec, Aztec and Maya cities in Mexico, Belize and Guatemala. 

Simon Toyne

Website: http://www.simontoyne.net
Twitter: https://twitter.com/simontoyne
Simon Toyne is the international bestselling author of the Sanctus trilogy - Sanctus, The Key and The Tower - and the Solomon Creed series. He wrote Sanctus after quitting his job as a TV executive and it became the biggest selling debut thriller of 2011 in the UK. His books have been translated into 27 languages and published in over 50 countries.

Tom West

Twitter: http://twitter.com/panmacmillan
Website: https://www.panmacmillan.com/authors/tom-west
Tom West is the author of nine books full of history and mystery.  Tom West is only a pseudonym.  His book Einstein Code has secret cyphers, deadly deadlines, and all of the intrigue you need to make a great story.   West has worked with James Patterson on Private Down Under, the name he used at the time was Michael White. Maybe we can get the real Tom West to step forward and stop his real name mystery?

Vincent Zandri

Twitter: https://twitter.com/VincentZandri
Website: http://www.vincentzandri.com/
Vincent Zandri is a noir author with many books to his name.  He updates his website and Twitter regularly.  His books will take you on sleuthing journeys throughout the world.  Vincent’s writing has won awards and made bestselling lists.  Traveling around the world Vincent finds inspiration from a variety of places and experiences.

If you love the historical thriller genre, sign up to Paula Wynne's Conspiracy Mystery Thriller Reades mailing list to hear about more books in this genre. Or subscribe to Book Luver's genre lists to find out when similar books will be published.

Grab free chapters of The Grotto's Secret here!

 

Scroll to top