Save

Save

Cold Feet - For fans of Psychological Thrillers

Cold Feet - For fans of Psychological Thrillers

For fans of Psychological Thrillers comes Cold Feet by Paula Wynne.

Cold Feet

On a winter’s day, a woman finds herself on a country lane in Wales. After someone tries to attack her and threatens her with a date when she will die, a strange emptiness overwhelms her, as if her world is falling apart. Then, she realizes she doesn’t know who she is, where she’s from or what she is doing there.

Worse than that, she is driven by burning urgency that her child is in danger. But who is her child? And where are they? Before she can help her child, she must find out what led to her memory loss. But that unravels a trail of lies, deception and a shocking betrayal.

She quickly finds that the danger has followed her home. But as doubt falls on each of her family, she realises …

If you can’t trust your family, who can you trust?

If you would like to find out when this psychological thriller is released, please enter your details below.

Win A Copy Of Cold Feet

Paula Wynne will choose 5 readers from this list who will win early copies of Cold Feet!

Keep in touch.

Verify Yourself

Watch out for a verification email that will be sent to you now. If you don't get it, please check your junkbox in case it lands in there. Be sure to save the email as a contact in your email provider. That way you will get the book download!

IMPORTANT: If you are with Gmail, Yahoo, AOL, Hotmail or Outlook, you may find the email lands in your junkbox as Book Luver will be new to your email provider. Please check in there. If you don't receive anything within a few minutes, please drop us an email and we will create a password for you to login, which you can change at anytime.

TERMS: By entering your details you are agreeing that Paula Wynne can contact you about her new thriller.

Which Cover Do You Like Best?

Please help Paula in choosing the book cover that will appeal to most readers. Simply select left or right from this image and add your choice in the selection below.

Please share your love of psychological thrillers by CLICKING TO TWEET: https://ctt.ac/Wv8o7

To select multiple genres, hold down the control key on your keyboard and click the genres.
What do you like about the cover you selected?
Scroll to top