Save

Save

Paula Wynne's picture

Paula Wynne

Paula Wynne is author of The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Join Paula's VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers! http://eepurl.com/byjPVT

Book Trailers

96 Followers, 5 Pins

At the close of World War II in Terezín Concentration Camp 1945 a young Jewish boy, Johan Falkner, overhears a deadly secret about the final legacy of the Third Reich.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
281 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Winner of THE PEOPLE'S BOOK PRIZE ~ Best Fiction 2017 comes a Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Kate Mosse and Dan Brown.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
118 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Will Nina Monterossa discover the secrets that Christopher Columbus kept hidden for centuries? The Sacred Symbol is the sequel to the award-winning bestseller, The Grotto's Secret.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
408 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Grotto's Secret is a historically rich conspiracy thriller set in modern day London with a medieval time lapse twist in Spain.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
811 views 0 Likes 1 comment
donaemeka's picture
donaemeka This book has it all; mystery, heart-throbbing suspense, action, historical suspense! I did not want to put this down until I found out what would happened next.

The Grotto's Secret is a historically rich conspiracy thriller set in modern day London with a medieval time lapse twist in Spain.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
1079 views 1 Likes 0 comments
Scroll to top