Save

Save

Primary tabs

Paula Wynne's picture

Paula Wynne

Paula Wynne is author of The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Join Paula's VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers! http://eepurl.com/byjPVT

Book Giveaways

56 Followers, 160 Pins

We have 5 paperback copies of Unscripted to giveaway in our February Book Giveaway to UK readers.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
76 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We have 5 paperback copies of Court of Wolves to giveaway to our UK and Ireland and Europe readers. If you love historical fiction, this book is for you.

It is the dawn of a new world.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
191 views 2 Likes 1 repin 0 comments

We have 10 paperback copies of A Thimbleful of Hope to giveaway to our UK and Ireland readers. Perfect for historical fiction fans of Dilly Court and Rosie Goodwin

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
142 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Our Valentine's Giveaway has one paperback of 52 Weekend Challenges: Cultivating Health & Happiness to giveaway to someone looking to improve their health little by little.

4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
85 views 0 Likes 0 comments

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
411 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We have 10 paperback copies of Bad Stories: What the Hell Just Happened to Our Country to give away to our US readers!

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
150 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Grab your free chapters of historical mystery thriller - The Luna Legacy.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
109 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We are collecting more paperback and eBook giveaways from publishers and authors where you DON'T have to share your details. Subscribe to watch out for them in January.

4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
335 views 2 Likes 0 comments

Grab one of these free books or free chapters.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
876 views 1 Likes 0 comments

How would you like to create a character for a thriller novel? Paula Wynne is inviting readers to name and describe a character in her next book.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
353 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Grab your FREE historical thriller filled with conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
644 views 1 Likes 4 comments
Tammy's picture
Tammy Looks interesting
Goliathe's picture
Goliathe Looks worth reading
Goliathe's picture
Goliathe Looks interesing
Paula's picture
Paula looks look something I would enjoy

How would you like to have a bit of Novella Nostalgia in your Christmas stocking? The Novella Nostalgia series is made up of 5 short-reads, linking iconic cinema classics with modern stories.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
293 views 0 Likes 0 comments
Paperbacks For US Readers. We have lots of paperbacks for our US readers.
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
1065 views 0 Likes 1 comment
Tashia1975's picture
Tashia1975 Thank you for this wonderful chance!

Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win. We have a few hundred paperbacks to give away to UK readers.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
518 views 0 Likes 1 comment
SPENCE's picture
SPENCE WHAT ARE PINS? I WOULD LIKE TO GET SOME BOOKS BUT I'M NOT SURE HOW. MORE GIVEAWAYS WITHOUT SO MANY REQUIREMENTS. THIS IS AN INTERESTING SIGHT, I REALLY LIKE IT.
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
157 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Jon Stone is a revered psychiatrist, doting husband, loving father. But he has many secrets.

Maddy Stone, Jon’s daughter, has her own secrets. But she can’t tell anyone.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
147 views 0 Likes 0 comments
$0.00
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy

Grab your FREE copy of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1410 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We have delighted to have James and the Birthday Balloon, along with a downloadable audiobook narrated by TV's Dr Ranj Singh from CBeebies, ITV's This Morning, to be part of our Christmas Reading H

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
125 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Social Media for a New Age labels success as creating a platform you enjoy, a community that you cultivate through a strategy of love, having a creative outlet and a social media practice that supp

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
166 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Paula Wynne's third book in the Torcal Trilogy is being published in January. She is offering review copies in exchange for an honest review on Amazon, Goodreads or iBooks.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
996 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win a Kindle Fire for Christmas! This is for readers from all countries to enter! Along with the bundle of books we are giving away, you can win a Kindle Fire for Christmas.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
4088 views 5 Likes 1 repin 18 comments
desiitheblonde's picture
desiitheblonde thank you i need new one some one stole mine
sim8t3's picture
sim8t3 Hi is this giveaway for US only?
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne The Kindle is available for readers from all countries to enter!
mushie's picture
mushie Thank you for the opportunity to win!! :)
LIsaMarie95's picture
LIsaMarie95 Thanks so much for this giveaway

This cute Christmassy boy was entered by Dianne Arsenault who is one of the winners of the Christmas Photo Makeover Competition.Click the image above to see if you are one of our winners.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1149 views 0 Likes 0 comments

FIVE lucky draw winners will each receive The Torcal Trilogy boxset, containing The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
174 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win this fantastic bundle of eBooks in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway. The bundle includes all genres. Three winners will receive all the books in the bundle.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
2049 views 2 Likes 1 repin 5 comments
Molly-MG's picture
Molly-MG I see a couple books that I'll be looking for if I don't win.
Muffy's picture
Muffy Great chance to broaden your home library! What a collection
LLMcLendon's picture
LLMcLendon All Entered ....!!
bkgirl's picture
bkgirl Just finished entering
eclecticreview's picture
eclecticreview A great selection. Keeping my fingers crossed. Thank you.

1
Average: 1
Log in to vote
195 views 1 Likes 0 comments

We have this wonderful fantasy trilogy from Ebury Publishing, Penguin Random House to giveaway in our Christmas Book Giveawa

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
500 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Win this bundle of books in our Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway for our US readers. The first prize winner will receive every book in the bundle!

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
256 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We have 5 SIGNED HARDBACK COPIES of Speeches of Note to giveaway to UK readers in our Christmas Readers Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
223 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Our Win A Creative Sparkler Competition has proved to be very popular and we’ve had some fantastic entries. This beautiful image is of Georgia Gudge and her baby.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
506 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse.

3
Average: 3
Log in to vote
810 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll to top