Save

Save

Primary tabs

Paula Wynne's picture

Paula Wynne

Paula Wynne is author of The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Join Paula's VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers! http://eepurl.com/byjPVT

Book Giveaways

56 Followers, 148 Pins
Paperbacks For US Readers. We have lots of paperbacks for our US readers.
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
1025 views 0 Likes 1 comment
Tashia1975's picture
Tashia1975 Thank you for this wonderful chance!

Paperbacks For UK Readers To Win. We have a few hundred paperbacks to give away to UK readers.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
482 views 0 Likes 1 comment
SPENCE's picture
SPENCE WHAT ARE PINS? I WOULD LIKE TO GET SOME BOOKS BUT I'M NOT SURE HOW. MORE GIVEAWAYS WITHOUT SO MANY REQUIREMENTS. THIS IS AN INTERESTING SIGHT, I REALLY LIKE IT.
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
129 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Jon Stone is a revered psychiatrist, doting husband, loving father. But he has many secrets.

Maddy Stone, Jon’s daughter, has her own secrets. But she can’t tell anyone.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
116 views 0 Likes 0 comments
$0.00
Elixa - Prequel To The Luna Legacy

Grab your FREE copy of elixa! Conspiracy, heresy, the might of the medieval church, a mysterious Moor, alchemy, a love-struggle and a touch of the supernatural.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1310 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We have delighted to have James and the Birthday Balloon, along with a downloadable audiobook narrated by TV's Dr Ranj Singh from CBeebies, ITV's This Morning, to be part of our Christmas Reading H

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
100 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Social Media for a New Age labels success as creating a platform you enjoy, a community that you cultivate through a strategy of love, having a creative outlet and a social media practice that supp

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
133 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Paula Wynne's third book in the Torcal Trilogy is being published in January. She is offering review copies in exchange for an honest review on Amazon, Goodreads or iBooks.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
944 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win a Kindle Fire for Christmas! This is for readers from all countries to enter! Along with the bundle of books we are giving away, you can win a Kindle Fire for Christmas.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
3962 views 5 Likes 1 repin 18 comments
desiitheblonde's picture
desiitheblonde thank you i need new one some one stole mine
sim8t3's picture
sim8t3 Hi is this giveaway for US only?
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne The Kindle is available for readers from all countries to enter!
mushie's picture
mushie Thank you for the opportunity to win!! :)
LIsaMarie95's picture
LIsaMarie95 Thanks so much for this giveaway

This cute Christmassy boy was entered by Dianne Arsenault who is one of the winners of the Christmas Photo Makeover Competition.Click the image above to see if you are one of our winners.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1078 views 0 Likes 0 comments

FIVE lucky draw winners will each receive The Torcal Trilogy boxset, containing The Grotto's Secret, The Sacred Symbol and The Luna Legacy.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
138 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win this fantastic bundle of eBooks in our Christmas Readers Book Giveaway. The bundle includes all genres. Three winners will receive all the books in the bundle.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
2023 views 2 Likes 1 repin 5 comments
Molly-MG's picture
Molly-MG I see a couple books that I'll be looking for if I don't win.
Muffy's picture
Muffy Great chance to broaden your home library! What a collection
LLMcLendon's picture
LLMcLendon All Entered ....!!
bkgirl's picture
bkgirl Just finished entering
eclecticreview's picture
eclecticreview A great selection. Keeping my fingers crossed. Thank you.

1
Average: 1
Log in to vote
166 views 1 Likes 0 comments

We have this wonderful fantasy trilogy from Ebury Publishing, Penguin Random House to giveaway in our Christmas Book Giveawa

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
320 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Win this bundle of books in our Scholastic Children's Book Christmas Giveaway for our US readers. The first prize winner will receive every book in the bundle!

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
211 views 0 Likes 0 comments

We have 5 SIGNED HARDBACK COPIES of Speeches of Note to giveaway to UK readers in our Christmas Readers Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
177 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Our Win A Creative Sparkler Competition has proved to be very popular and we’ve had some fantastic entries. This beautiful image is of Georgia Gudge and her baby.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
446 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Historical Mystery Thrillers for fans of Dan Brown and Kate Mosse.

3
Average: 3
Log in to vote
702 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Win the 21-Day Ketogenic Diet Weight Loss Challenge: Recipes and Workouts for a Slimmer, Healthier You

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
154 views 0 Likes 0 comments

1
Average: 1
Log in to vote
188 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win this Rock Art Handbook in Book Luver's Christmas Reading Hamper: Techniques and Projects for Painting, Coloring, and Transforming Stones, from  Fox Chapel Publishing, the leading publisher of c

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
201 views 1 Likes 2 comments
sparkfan1965's picture
sparkfan1965 With the popularity of kindness rocks being left all over the world, this is a wonderful book to give new ideas!
Paula Wynne's picture
Paula Wynne Ooh, I like the idea of kindness rocks, what are they? Sounds like you give friends painted rock art as kindness.

Win Breath by Tim Winton and PicadorUSA in our Christmas Reading Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
149 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win The Cypher Bureau by Eilidh Mcginness - about the Polish mathematician who first solved Enigma - in our Christmas Reading Hamper.

1
Average: 1
Log in to vote
145 views 0 Likes 2 comments
Chatterlady's picture
Chatterlady Twitted and thanks
Dadalo's picture
Dadalo Tweeted -- looks to be an interesting read.

Win the The October Men -a striking conspiracy thriller from David Impey in our Christmas Reading Hamper.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
223 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win this edgy chicklit crime thriller - The Love Detective by Angela Dyson in our Christmas Reading Hamper.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
194 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Add a boost of Mediterranean magic to your pasta by winning a paperback copy of this must-have book for Foodies.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
188 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win a Spiritual Fantasy novel called The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance by Rachel Davidson

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
222 views 0 Likes 0 comments
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
454 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Win A Christmas Book Hamper. Subcribe to our mailing list to find out when the entries open.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1172 views 4 Likes 2 repins 7 comments
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth Thanks for the chance!
Chatterlady's picture
Chatterlady Thank you
Crystine's picture
Crystine Thanks for the chance.
Witchy Woman's picture
Witchy Woman I just subscribed! Book luver’s getting us in the Christmas spirit.
Jean's picture
Jean What a lovely way to start the holidays! Thank you for the opportunity!

Win a £25 Amazon gift card. All you have to do is RT and Follow @iBookLuver and we will choose the lucky draw winner from there. Click this image to find the links to follow and RT.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1027 views 7 Likes 7 comments
koshkalady's picture
koshkalady Great site for bookaholics...
desiitheblonde's picture
desiitheblonde i love the gift you guys give way thanks
bseddie1's picture
bseddie1 Hope to win
Blackjacq's picture
Blackjacq I’d be like a kid in a toy store
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth Thanks for the chance!

Pages

Scroll to top