Save

Save

Primary tabs

Paula Wynne's picture

Paula Wynne

Paula Wynne is author of The Grotto's Secret and The Sacred Symbol. Join Paula's VIP mailing list to receive the latest news about upcoming releases and special offers just for subscribers! http://eepurl.com/byjPVT

Book Giveaways

50 Followers, 125 Pins

Win this edgy chicklit crime thriller - The Love Detective by Angela Dyson in our Christmas Reading Hamper.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
170 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Add a boost of Mediterranean magic to your pasta by winning a paperback copy of this must-have book for Foodies.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
165 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Win a Spiritual Fantasy novel called The Point of Me: a spiritual tale of love and acceptance by Rachel Davidson

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
199 views 0 Likes 0 comments
4
Average: 4
Log in to vote
431 views 1 Likes 0 comments

Win A Christmas Book Hamper. Subcribe to our mailing list to find out when the entries open.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
1073 views 4 Likes 2 repins 7 comments
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth Thanks for the chance!
Chatterlady's picture
Chatterlady Thank you
Crystine's picture
Crystine Thanks for the chance.
Witchy Woman's picture
Witchy Woman I just subscribed! Book luver’s getting us in the Christmas spirit.
Jean's picture
Jean What a lovely way to start the holidays! Thank you for the opportunity!

Win a £25 Amazon gift card. All you have to do is RT and Follow @iBookLuver and we will choose the lucky draw winner from there. Click this image to find the links to follow and RT.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
899 views 6 Likes 7 comments
koshkalady's picture
koshkalady Great site for bookaholics...
desiitheblonde's picture
desiitheblonde i love the gift you guys give way thanks
bseddie1's picture
bseddie1 Hope to win
Blackjacq's picture
Blackjacq I’d be like a kid in a toy store
Rebecca Booth's picture
Rebecca Booth Thanks for the chance!

Firstborn Fantasy Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
302 views 2 Likes 2 comments
Amea S.'s picture
Amea S. This series makes me laugh and the stories are written well. Action, urban fantasy, snark, mystery, what’s not to love?!
Dragginmajik's picture
Dragginmajik This is the start of the Legacy series of novels. These are the best of the urban fantasy genre I have ever read. I highly recommend them. Danny D.
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
260 views 0 Likes 0 comments
0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
203 views 0 Likes 0 comments

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
208 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Nobody Wants Your Stuff Non Fiction Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
238 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Resisting the Challenges of the 21st Century Non Fiction Giveaway -Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
204 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Dancing in the Rain Historical Fiction Giveaway -Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
327 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Eagle and the Dragon, a Novel of Rome and China Book Giveaway -Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
252 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Return of the Vampire Hunter Paranormal Novel Giveaway -Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
263 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Red Flags Thriller Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
235 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Meridia Falls Series Book Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
324 views 0 Likes 0 comments
$0.99
A Historical Conspiracy Thriller

A Historical Conspiracy Thriller for fans of Glenn Cooper, Kate Mosse and James Rollins!

A healing herb kept secret for centuries. A TV show host who stands to lose everything.

5
Average: 5
Log in to vote
322 views 1 Likes 0 comments

The Invisible Cipher Thriller Suspense Crime Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
237 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Art of Fear Thriller Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
210 views 1 Likes 0 comments

AEGIS RISING: Action Adventure Mystery Thriller Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
190 views 1 Likes 0 comments

The Devil's Trinity Historical Thriller Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
208 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Common Pleas Lawyer Thriller Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
194 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Blindsided Thriller Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
171 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Soldier's Bride Romantic Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
217 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Hawaiian Masquerade Romance Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
230 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Wedding Promise Romantic Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
243 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Lily Christian Suspense Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
191 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Facets of Love Short Story Collection Book Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
187 views 0 Likes 0 comments

The Good Enough Husband Romance Novel Giveaway - Win this book giveaway in our Summer Book Giveaway.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
154 views 0 Likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll to top