Jacquelyn's picture


Jacquelyn Lynn finds joy in her faith, family and friends. She is the author of more than 30 books, including Choices (the first in the Joyful Cup Story series); Finding Joy in the Morning: You can make it through the night; and Words to Work By: 31 devotions for the workplace based on the book of Proverbs. She is also the co-creator of a series of Christian coloring books for adults.

Joyful Cup Stories

0 Followers, 1 Pins

The first book in the Joyful Cup Story series is Choices. The next book will be available in early 2020.

It only takes a moment and one bad choice for lives to change forever.

No Luv yet
Log in to vote
151 views 0 Likes 0 comments
Scroll to top