Save

Save

Debrah Martin's picture

Debrah Martin

Debrah Martin is a British author, writing psychological thrillers as D.B. Martin and literary fiction as Debrah Martin. She also writes a YA teen detective series under the pen name Lily Stuart; irreverent, blunt, funny and vulnerable. She lives near Oxford in the UK, and teaches creative writing and publishing when she's not planning another mind-twisting plot. If you would like to read one of her books free of charge, sign up to her newsletter list here: http://eepurl.com/bkcUtH and be surprised! You can also find out about all of her books on her website www.debrahmartin.co.uk "Books are a chance to visit a world that you wouldn't otherwise experience. As long as someone enjoys slipping into the other worlds that I write about, I'll keep opening the doors for them. Dance in the rain, live in the sunlight, explore in your imagination..."

Patchwork People series

0 Followers, 3 Pins
$0.99

Concluding the award-winning trilogy...
An explosive psychological thriller series for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
207 views 0 Likes 0 comments
$0.99

The dead can still talk – as Lawrence Juste is about to find out – and what they have to say is deadly.

A tense psychological thriller for fans of Gone Girl and The Girl with No Past.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
204 views 0 Likes 0 comments
$0.99

He has a brilliant future ahead of him and a dangerous past behind him. Now someone is spilling his secrets...
But she's already dead.

0
No Luv yet
Log in to vote
163 views 0 Likes 0 comments
Scroll to top