Save

Save

More Books For Fans Of ...

More Books For Fans Of

Book Luver is for readers to share their favourite books.

Authors are welcome to add your book with a proper book description and ask your readers to come along and comment on the book. Books with more than five constructive and creative comments will be featured on our popular page. Books receiving the most views and constructive comments will be featured on our home page.

More Books For Fans Of ...

Book Luver is looking for articles along the lines of 'More Books For Fans of ...'

This can be one of the following options:
A) Author name
B) Book title
C) Specific sub genre

Article Format

Please send the article in this format:

Article By Title
Examples:
Author name = For Fans of Paula Hawkins
Book title =
For Fans of Gone Girl
Specific sub genre =
For Fans of Historical Conspiracy Thrillers

Intro
A one paragraph intro about the author including what genre they write / or about the popular book title / or about the specific sub genre.

Book Lists
List 5 to 10 books that readers of your title will enjoy.
1. Book Title by Author Name: One or two liners about this book and why you'd like it as a fan of this author
2. etc

Summary
Ending paragraph of a one liner to round off the theme.

* Please view the examples above to get an idea of how the format looks.

Terms

  1. We will post your article onto Book Luver.
  2. You choose two dates to share the article in your newsletter.
  3. We feature it in our newsletter to our 70K readers the same month you choose to share it in your newsletter.
  4. Each month we share the link so we are constantly sending readers to the links.
  5. You share the link again between 3 and 6 months later, we will share the link again in our newsletter the same month.
  6. The post will stay on the site permanently.

PLEASE NOTE:
By entering you will be have to agree to this: By checking this box I agree to share the promotion link with my newsletter subscribers.

Entry Form Details

  • The number of subscribers is how many readers you have on your mailing list
  • The mailing list sign up link is for us to sign up to your list to prove you are sending the promotion link to your list. Please do not give us a link and then tell us later that you changed the link and forgot to inform us. The term in point 3 above will still stand. The fairest way for all authors to benefit in a cross promotion is for everyone to share the link.
  • The number of subscribers is how many readers you have on your mailing list.
  • Please provide the dates for when you will promote the article to your newsletter subscribers.

 

Please provide the dates for when you will promote the article to your newsletter subscribers.
By checking this box, you agree to our Terms and that you have read our Data Use Policy, including our Cookie Use, and to share the promotional link with your newsletter subscribers.
Scroll to top